Nearby Attractions






Elephant Trunk Hill
Elephant Trunk hill resembles a stretched nose due to drinking drain water seep giant elephant named, referred to as Elephant, 108 meters long and 100 meters wide, the mountain area of 13,000 square meters. It is amazing spectacular, Vivid, between the nose and foot hole created by the moon in the water near the water as a bright moon, constitute "Xiangshan Moon Water" spectacle. Elephant Trunk Hill is the symbol of Guilin City, Guilin's city emblem.
From the hotel: 300 m, five minutes' walk to the park.

Two rivers and four lakes
  Two rivers and four lakes area is defined by the Lijiang River (urban part), Peach Blossom River, Wood Lake, Guihu, Ronghu, Sequoia Lake scenic zone formed around the city. Area regardless of Pavilion, Taiwan, House, House, landscape architecture and famous sculpture, or flowers, were grass, were the Court, and foreign famous sculpture poetry Gallery Exposition and Guilin, Guilin can feel the natural beauty and rich cultural heritage. Such as the sun sets, the ten thousand Qi Ming, the lights dim, the twin towers Moon, the bridge across the Milky Way, Song Street Citylink.
From the hotel: 300 meters

Li River
Li River is the world's most beautiful scenery of rivers, long 160 km. Wei Li River mountains on both sides of tall and straight, shape thousands, how long have the pinnacle of the soft and thick shrubs and flowers, from afar, if the body beautiful clothes. The dam on the river bank, year-round green Bambusa Multiplex, like the girl's skirt, swaying, graceful. Is the most lovely mountain reflection, a bit hazy, a bit clearer. River fishing boat a few, Hongfan few pages, the reflection from the peaks of the screen is too high, really was the "Castle on top of the line boat," the mood. Barry Lijiang River every scene, is a typical Chinese ink painting.
From the hotel: 200m


     Room Reservation:0773-2283388

Online Reservation
入住人数:
* select the online booking can enjoy more discount! *
Promotionsmore >>
Hotel Newsmore >>
   中文 | English
Photo Gallery   |    Hotel Twitter   |    E-zine   |    Contact Us
Grand 0773 hotel  All rights reserved.         Powered by Derbysoft Ltd.

周边景点






象鼻山
  象鼻山因山形酷似一头伸着鼻子汲饮漓水的巨象而得名,简称象山,长108米,宽100米,山体占地1.3万平方米。它神奇壮观、形神兼备,鼻脚之间造就的水月洞如同一轮临水皓月,构成“象山水月”奇景。象鼻山是桂林城的象征,桂林的城徽。
  距离酒店:300米,步行五分钟可到公园

两江四湖
  两江四湖景区是指由漓江(市区部分)、桃花江、木龙湖、桂湖、榕湖、杉湖构成的环城风景带。景区不论亭、台、楼、阁、园林建筑和名人雕塑,或名花、名草、名庭、中外名人雕塑博览园和桂林山水诗廊,均可感受到桂林的天生丽质与深厚文化底蕴。如夕阳西下,则万盏齐明,灯火阑珊,双塔映月,桥跨银河,宋街连城。
  距离酒店:300米

漓江
  漓江是世界上风光最秀丽的河流之一,长160公里。漓江两岸的山峰伟岸挺拔,形态万千,石峰上多长有茸茸的灌木和小花,远远看去,若美女身上的衣衫。江岸的堤坝上,终年碧绿的凤尾竹,似少女的裙裾,随风摇曳,婀娜多姿。最可爱是山峰倒影,几分朦胧,几分清晰。江面渔舟几点,红帆数页,从山峰倒影的画面上流过,真有“船在青山顶上行”的意境。百里漓江的每一处景致,都是一幅典型的中国水墨画。
  距离酒店:200米


     订房热线:0773-2283388

在线预订
入住人数:
* 选择网上预订可享受更多优惠! *
优惠促销more >>
酒店新闻more >>
   中文 | English
图片之旅   |    酒店微博   |    电子杂志   |    联系我们
桂林贵客0773酒店  版权所有         DH6后台 手机后台  德比软件(上海)有限公司 技术支持